User documentation for INvaryant

INvaryant User Guide

My Imaging

 

When you click the My Imaging tile, a page called My Imaging opens, as pictured below in Figure 1. Clicking the Add tile on this page opens the page pictured in Figure 2.

 

Figure 1. My Imaging page

 

Once you’ve clicked the Add tile above and filled in all of the required fields in Figure 2 below, you may click either Cancel or Save to return to the My Imaging page in Figure 1. Clicking Save adds the information to a tile, as pictured in Figure 3. Clicking Cancel takes you back to the My Imaging page without creating a new tile.

 

Figure 2. Adding a new imaging entry

 

When you return to the My Imaging page after having added a new image, the tile for that image will appear, as shown in Figure 3 below.

 

Figure 3. My imaging page with an entry

 

If you click the Edit button for any existing tile, its page opens, as shown below in Figure 4. One more option has now been added: Move to history.

 

Figure 4. Deactivating an imaging entry

 

If you select Move to history in Figure 4 above before clicking Save, the information from the tile will then exist only as an inactive single-line entry under Imaging history, as shown in Figure 5. To restore this tile, you must click the Edit button to the right of the image’s entry, which opens its page, shown in Figure 6. Within this page, you must select Restore and then click Save to bring the tile back.

 

Figure 5. Editing an inactive imaging entry

 

Figure 6. Restoring an inactive imaging entry

 

Once you restore a deactivated imaging entry, the entry will then be listed as Active within the My imaging history panel.

Suggest Edit

——————–  Copyright INvaryant 2018 © ——————–